Staff

Sherri K. Dodson
Executive Director
sherri@Habitat-Maui.org
Mike Gerry
Construction Supervisor
mike@Habitat-Maui.org
Justin Dudoit
Construction/Project Manager
justin@habitat-maui.org
Christina Cyr
Site Manager
christina@habitat-maui.org
Max Tornai
Development Director
max@habitat-maui.org
Matthew Bachman
Family Services Manager
matt@habitat-maui.org
Yvonne McClean
Community Relations Director
yvonne@habitat-maui.org
Faye-Marie Nakamura
Operations Manager
faye@habitat-maui.org
Sophie Lee
Homeownership Education Counselor
sophie@habitat-maui.org
Cherice DeRego
ReStore Manager
cherice@habitat-maui.org
Karen Motooka
ReStore Associate
karen@habitat-maui.org
Marcus Langford
ReStore Associate
info@habitat-maui.org
Lacy Langford
ReStore Associate
info@habitat-maui.org
Nicholas Lopes
ReStore Associate
info@habitat-maui.org