Staff

Sherri K. Dodson
Executive Director
sherri@Habitat-Maui.org
Mike Gerry
Construction Supervisor
mike@Habitat-Maui.org
Justin Dudoit
Construction Manager
justin@habitat-maui.org
Max Tornai
Development Director
max@habitat-maui.org
Sophie Lee
Homeownership Education
sophie@habitat-maui.org
Matthew Bachman
Family Services Director
Yvonne McClean
Community Relations Director
denby@habitat-maui.org
Cherice DeRego
ReStore Manager
cherice@habitat-maui.org
Karen Motooka
ReStore Associate
karen@Habitat-Maui.org
Marcus Langford
ReStore Clerk
info@habitat-maui.org
Nicholas Lopes
ReStore Driver and clerk
info@habitat-maui.org
Lacy Langford
ReStore Clerk
info@habitat-maui.org